Drama club (7th of February)

First time in my whole life I had an opportunity to take part in English Drama club. I used to try my acting skills in age of 12, but I was so shy to make absurde speeches that I left this idea.

Nowadays I become more courageous for self-realisation and social interaction, that is why I decided to attend English Drama Club.

16665734_1261933663874604_1955463170185827947_o

During first Drama club, after a short presentation about ourselves, we were reading outlandish poems one-by-one.

One of them, whcih I remebered the most,  was the poem called “The Pale Green Pants” by Dr. Seuss. The main concept of this poem was that we must not being afraid to face with our fears. Furthemore, it taught the acceptance of the other as a person full of her own fears and insecurities.

Пов’язане зображення

Leave a Reply

